

(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

## 2<sup>nd</sup> List of Candidates Selected for Admission to M.Tech (CSE) Programme-Published on June 27, 2017(Tuesday)

Following candidates have been selected for admission to M.Tech (CSE) Programme. The candidates will soon receive the offer letter in their registered email ids.

Roll No.	Application ID	Student Name
2017086	IIITD-M17002201	Ankur Abhishek
2017099	IIITD-M17007058	Ashish Dwivedi
2017114	IIITD-M17002334	Chirag Khurana
2017122	IIITD-M17007489	Divya
2017132	IIITD-M17006296	Himanshu Aggarwal
2017156	IIITD-M17006513	Kunal Suryavanshi
2017232	IIITD-M1700802	Rohit Sharma
2017235	IIITD-M17002708	Ruchika Lakhina
2017236	IIITD-M17003096	Sahil Tomar
2017239	IIITD-M17003686	Sanjoli Jain
2017254	IIITD-M17005582	Shendge Akash Govindrao
2017259	IIITD-M17002949	Shobhan Mandal
2017265	IIITD-M17004145	Shubham
2017277	IIITD-M17008192	Suman Kumar
2017290	IIITD-M17003341	Vaibhav Varshney

M.Tech Admission 2017 Page 1 of 1